The Jefferson Society, Inc.

The Jefferson Society, Inc.

About Us

Founding Members

Donald A. Bertram, FAIA, Esq.
The Bertram Law Firm
P.O. Box 9070
3373 E. Virginia Ave.
Denver, CO 80209
da@bertramlaw.net

Mehrdad Farivar, FAIA, Esq.
Morris, Povich & Purdy, LLP
1055 West Seventh Street, Suite 2400
Los Angeles, California 90017
mfarivar@mpplaw.com

Hollye C. Fisk, FAIA, Esq.
Fisk Alexander, P.C.
2720 N. Stemmons Freeway
400 South Tower
Dallas, TX  75207
hfisk@fiskalexander.com

Charles R. Heuer, FAIA , Esq.
Heuer Law Group
2170 Lonicera Way
Charlottesville, Virginia 22911
cheuer@heuerlaw.com

Joseph H. Jones, Jr., AIA, Esq.
Victor O. Schinnerer & Company, Inc.
Two Wisconsin Circle
Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815-7022
Joe.H.Jones@Schinnerer.com

Cara Shimkus Hall, FAIA, Esq.
GH2 Architects, LLC
320 South Boston, Suite 1600
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103
csh@gh2.com

Alan B. Stover, AIA, Esq.
9524 Starmont Rd.
Bethesda, Maryland 20817-2345
abstover@comcast.net

Lawrence E. Kritenbrink, AIA, Esq.
Baird Holm LLP
1500 Woodmen Tower
1700 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102-2068
lkritenbrink@bairdholm.com

G. William Quatman, FAIA, Esq.
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co., Inc.
9400 Ward Pkwy.
Kansas City, MO 64114
bquatman@burnsmcd.com

Timothy R. Twomey, FAIA, Esq.
RTKL Associates, Inc.
901 South Bond Street 
Baltimore, Maryland 21231
ttwomey@rtkl.com

Jay Wickersham, FAIA, Esq.
Noble & Wickersham LLP
1280 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
jw@noblewickersham.com

R. Craig Williams, AIA, Esq.
HKS
1919 McKinney Ave.
Dallas, TX 75201
cwilliams@hksinc.com

Honorary Members (Deceased):

Arthur T. Kornblut, AIA, Esq.
Wright, Robinson, McCammon, Osthimer & Tatum 
Washington, D.C.
(died May 8, 1993) 

George M. White, FAIA, Esq.
Architect of the Capitol
(died June 17, 2011)

 

« Back to About Us